PDA

View Full Version : Warning for Donzi Net

tmdog
09-26-2017, 06:26 AM
I keep getting this warning. Is it credible?

Warns me of this site containing malware and phishing. Warning is from Firefox.

Capevettes
09-26-2017, 07:54 AM
I've been getting the same warning from Firefox the last 3 days. I haven't experienced any issues after over riding it and going on the the site. Maybe our Malware is hyper sensitive. Not sure if there is anything here that could cause us issues. I'm no computer expert though.

gcarter
09-26-2017, 09:07 AM
I think it's relating to an ad at the top of the page, and not this site.

Morgan's Cloud
09-26-2017, 11:35 AM
I've been getting it for 3 days now as well and was about to post the same question . At least it's not only me .

(windows10/Firefox and all malware / anti virus up to the minute current)

Just Say N20
09-26-2017, 02:06 PM
Same here.

harbormaster
09-26-2017, 08:54 PM
Site has been scanned and nothing shows up. Admin passwords have been changed.

Harbormaster

wwahl
09-26-2017, 09:50 PM
I get a red warning every time I try to access this site. Somebody has dropped some bad judu on us here.

chip w
09-27-2017, 09:14 AM
I've been getting it, and am still getting it, on Google Chrome.

Capevettes
09-27-2017, 09:46 AM
I did not get it today.

Morgan's Cloud
09-27-2017, 11:22 AM
I did not get it today.

I didn't get it either , at first . Now it's back again .

tmdog
09-27-2017, 02:03 PM
Still getting the warning.:confused:

Just Say N20
09-27-2017, 08:55 PM
Still get the warning. Every mouse click on Safari, and constant banner across the top with Firefox.

Safari warning.

Capevettes
09-28-2017, 05:41 AM
Yep, back again this morning.

Marlin275
09-29-2017, 02:04 PM
Have this problem all week!

harbormaster
09-29-2017, 08:52 PM