PDA

View Full Version : Having a problem with adding a album to the FORUM

DONZI-DON
08-26-2014, 05:30 PM
I have a valid subscription on the FORUM but I can ADD a Album Name but it doesn't give me the option to add pictures. Now I have 2 Albums named the same thing with no pictures and I can't even delete the Albums. can anyone help with this? :nilly::nilly::bonk::bonk::confused::confused::ban ghead::banghead::screwy::screwy:

hardcrab
08-26-2014, 06:38 PM
try adding on some more animated icons ? ..........:confused::confused::yes::biggrin.:

Lenny
08-26-2014, 11:46 PM
I'll look at it in the am.. my am... ( west coast ) :)

DONZI-DON
08-27-2014, 05:38 PM
try adding on some more animated icons ? ..........:confused::confused::yes::biggrin.:

N O P E, didn't help......................

hardcrab
08-27-2014, 05:52 PM
N O P E, didn't help......................

hmmmm ........... well, that's all I got ..... :confused:

Lenny
08-28-2014, 11:08 AM
I have a valid subscription on the FORUM but I can ADD a Album Name but it doesn't give me the option to add pictures. Now I have 2 Albums named the same thing with no pictures and I can't even delete the Albums. can anyone help with this? :nilly::nilly::bonk::bonk::confused::confused::ban ghead::banghead::screwy::screwy:

Donzi-Don, edit your "skin" colour to the vB4 default style. You will find that the skin colour, ( maybe you have yours set to dark chrome ) does not contrast the bar where the upload photos, edit photos etc, links are.

Go to your albums, put your mouse in the field bar to the right and you will find them hiding in the banner. In other words, your font/skin colour is not allowing you to see them....

:)

DONZI-DON
08-29-2014, 11:03 PM
Donzi-Don, edit your "skin" colour to the vB4 default style. You will find that the skin colour, ( maybe you have yours set to dark chrome ) does not contrast the bar where the upload photos, edit photos etc, links are.