PDA

View Full Version : Editing Profile



XMETAL
03-25-2013, 11:50 AM
Is there any reason why when I click my profile so I can go in an edit it that it says I dont have permission to do so?

SanDogDewey
03-25-2013, 01:36 PM
Is there any reason why when I click my profile so I can go in an edit it that it says I dont have permission to do so?

Got to "Settings" then "Edit Profile".

XMETAL
03-25-2013, 06:23 PM
Thank you