PDA

View Full Version : 1983 22 Classic-Rare Options? $19,600 NOT MY BOAT

jstrahn
03-25-2011, 03:25 PM
http://orlando.craigslist.org/boa/2284477957.html

Not sure about the rarity claimed. I have no knowledge on the subject but if nothing else seems like a very original and low hour boat. I like the dash padding. Not crazy about the bow mounted light. Looks very clean.

Lots and lots of pics here:
http://s746.photobucket.com/albums/xx101/cimm/1983%2022%20Donzi%20Classic/

Edit: Looks like the bow light flips down. That is really slick.

jstrahn
03-25-2011, 03:30 PM
Looking at the pictures, that boat is incredible. Has to be one of the cleanest I've ever seen and all the original documentation, paddle, etc etc. Pretty cool. Someone loved that thing.

Buddyc
03-25-2011, 03:51 PM
Thats Sweet. I like the upolstered dash. He really did love that thing. What do you think the purchase price was?

jstrahn
03-25-2011, 03:58 PM
Thats Sweet. I like the upolstered dash. He really did love that thing. What do you think the purchase price was?

$26,439.75

http://i746.photobucket.com/albums/xx101/cimm/1983%2022%20Donzi%20Classic/IMG_4960.jpg

AM/FM Stereo Cassette - $882? Holy crap!

cutwater
03-25-2011, 04:00 PM
LOVE. IT.

Fantastic. I've always been a big fan of the padded dash. Such a sweet look :yes:

AM/FM Stereo Cassette - $882? Holy crap!

Hahaha

Buddyc
03-25-2011, 04:00 PM
WOW after 28 years he only depriciated 7 grand... Now thats Awsome. See what happens when you take care of your stuff :)

Buddyc
03-25-2011, 04:07 PM
They came with a towel and gym bag? Love the paddle

silverghost
03-25-2011, 04:57 PM
Is the paddle to get you home if you run out of gas ; or the engine conks-out ?

The towel to dry yourself off when you get back in the boat after pushing it off a sandbar.

And~~~

The gym bag to keep your spare dry clothes in after your first set gets wet ?

I could use all these items on my boats !

Does anyone else here have these Donzi accessory items ?