PDA

View Full Version : '86 Z-33 went for $18,750!

oledawg
11-10-2009, 08:20 AM
Man, I am not an expert on Donzi value, but based on the description of this boat and the pictures someone in California got one heck of a deal! $18,750

Item number:120487469866

Vehicle Description