PDA

View Full Version : pay pal question

margo
05-27-2008, 07:51 PM
Having trouble paying my yearly subscription lost my password to pay pal and when they email me it says to click on the link below for a new password nothing happens ...Is there any other way to pay

Lenny
05-27-2008, 09:54 PM
You've lost me on that. ??? I have been using it for about 6 -7 years and do not pay anything. The seller gets hit.

But, beware, I get PayPal emails ALL THE TIME about my account and such and NONE of them are real. They are people looking to mine the data out of your 'puter and get CC numbers and such.

NEVER click on a paypal link to your email addy. I got my buddy hooked up on it a while back, and within days he was getting emails from "PayPal" and his secretary clicked the links and YES, he got ripped off. He used his Credit Card as the method of payment in the background.

Something sounds fishy to me...

margo
05-27-2008, 10:03 PM
You've lost me on that. ??? I have been using it for about 6 -7 years and do not pay anything. The seller gets hit.

But, beware, I get PayPal emails ALL THE TIME about my account and such and NONE of them are real. They are people looking to mine the data out of your 'puter and get CC numbers and such.

NEVER click on a paypal link to your email addy. I got my buddy hooked up on it a while back, and within days he was getting emails from "PayPal" and his secretary clicked the links and YES, he got ripped off. He used his Credit Card as the method of payment in the background.

Something sounds fishy to me...
I,m talking about the donzi registry subscription at the top of the opening page I don,t remember paying a yearly use fee before not that i won,t but you can only pay through pay pal..

RedDog
05-28-2008, 06:43 AM
try -

The Donzi Registry
2323 Clear Lake City Blvd #180-253
Houston, Texas 77062

Pismo
05-28-2008, 06:45 AM