PDA

View Full Version : Really cute Donzi Dog Coat-anyone interested in one!

mellowyellow
11-19-2006, 07:28 PM
Hi,
I just made a really cute coat for our dog, Donzi. We are a donzi owner of a donzi classic. We have been told it is very rare and have not been able to trace it origins but hope to find time soon to do more research.
We have been huge donzi fans for years.
Well a couple of years ago my son brought home this dog that was being abused and so we took him in and named him Donzi. Now, I have to admit we should have thought twice about giving such a cool name to just an ordinary dog but what do they say about hind site. Anyway, he is a cute dog but not without some emotional problems from being abused. If I could figure out how to post a picture I would put one on but I am self taught on this computer stuff and don't have a clue. Can someone tell me?
Anyway, it turned out so cute I thought other Donzi lovers that own dogs might want one so I am looking for a way to let them know.
Does anyone have some suggestions for me. I do have a website as I do other custom stuff to at: http://www.designsbyginny.com
You can just go to the heading dog stuff to see Donzi.
looking forward to any suggestions.
Thanks......... have a great thanksgiving............Ginny

Ranman
11-19-2006, 10:24 PM
Cute dog. He is not alone with his name. I believe that Sparky Olson of Vicious Marine here in MI has a dog named Donzi. Wonder how mayy others there are?
http://www.designsbyginny.com/designsbyginny073002.jpghttp://www.designsbyginny.com/designsbyginny073001.jpg

Ranman
11-19-2006, 10:26 PM
By the way, what year make & model Donzi do you have?

mellowyellow
11-20-2006, 11:43 PM
Thanks for the compliment. Donzi happens to be our crazy dog however. I have 4 dogs by default. It's called having kids with a heart. I am sure there are others that have called their dog Donzi.