PDA

View Full Version : How NOT to launch your boat!!!!!!

SilverBack
07-13-2006, 08:22 AM
I got this on email from a friend the other day. All of you TX boys look at the back glass.

Sofa King
07-13-2006, 08:53 AM
Trailering boats suck.

DonCig
07-13-2006, 08:54 AM
oops!

txtaz
07-13-2006, 12:11 PM
It's a good thing I have a degree from UT and A&M. I get along with everyone and can claim to be from the other school in cases like this.
Da taz

SilverBack
07-13-2006, 12:15 PM
GO Long Horns!!!

gcarter
07-13-2006, 01:37 PM
Another version of the proverbial Aggie joke!!!!

txtaz
07-13-2006, 01:43 PM
Another version of the proverbial Aggie joke!!!!

Hey, I went to UT...Go Longhorns...

See it works...:)

Da Taz

P.S. Stang, where did you get that picture in your avitar? Those rigs are the kind of work I do and might know of the project or have worked on it.

P.S.S. Matty, UPS????United Postal Service or Uninterruptible Power Supply? I use FedEx and my UPS is only 2200VA. Ahaha. I knew you would get this one.

ChromeGorilla
07-13-2006, 03:10 PM
they do everything bigger in Texas even their &$#@! ups

Matty chiming in with another great zinger......:yes: LMAO

need for speed
07-13-2006, 06:29 PM
maybe its a chevy! can;t tell.. must be most can;t get up the ramp but i guess they go down well..:wink:

Mr X
07-13-2006, 07:12 PM
Or your Jet Ski!
This is SALT WATER!!

BUIZILLA
07-13-2006, 07:18 PM
maybe its a chevy! can;t tell.. must be most can;t get up the ramp but i guess they go down well..:wink:Hey Mr Cocky, wanna run that POS ego truck of yours for pink slips? you hook your 22 on yours, and i'll hook my 22 on mine?? 0-100 or top end, take your pick, bring your title... :yes: :yes: :yes:
JH

BUIZILLA
07-13-2006, 08:48 PM
A) it is stock, never had the valve covers off... :)

B) enough of the Chromey GM jokes already, GM didn't make the tires.... unless of course, you accept the challenge..

JH

mrfixxall
07-13-2006, 09:08 PM