PDA

View Full Version : Any Michigan guys heading to Hot Boat weekend?

blackhawk
09-07-2005, 10:10 PM
Anyone heading there on Saturday? This is my first year but I know a few people that have been there and they said some nice hardware is always there and a pretty good party too! :D

Carl C
09-08-2005, 07:53 AM
Where is it, Scott?:p

blackhawk
09-08-2005, 10:13 AM
Brower Park just south of Big Rapids. I know it's the same weekend as jobbienooner but it sounds like it's going to be a great turnout! :D

baronmarine
09-08-2005, 10:18 AM
blackhawk: i will be there saturday and maybe sunday. 28' purple and white with a tucaan on the side. what boat are going to be in?

carl c: hot boat is at hardy dam muskegon river it's a great time. any one within 2 - 4 hrs away should make it a point to go. saturday is the big day.
todd

mrfixxall
09-08-2005, 07:51 PM
bower park????? mich????

Tony
09-08-2005, 08:03 PM
I was there two years ago...it is indeed a good time with a lot of hot boats.
Unfortunately, this Saturday I will be at the MSU vs. Hawaii game, though.
If the weather is nice (looks good right now...) I may venture up there on Sunday.

blackhawk
09-12-2005, 12:45 PM
blackhawk: i will be there saturday and maybe sunday. 28' purple and white with a tucaan on the side. what boat are going to be in?

carl c: hot boat is at hardy dam muskegon river it's a great time. any one within 2 - 4 hrs away should make it a point to go. saturday is the big day.
todd

Todd, I was super busy last week and forgot to check this thread! I saw your boat there a couple different times. If I had known I would have stopped and said hi. What a great time. This event is a MUST ATTEND for me from now on!!! :D

blackhawk
09-12-2005, 12:56 PM