PDA

View Full Version : 1000 miles to the SeaDogs

Dads Thunder
04-27-2005, 05:41 PM
I would like to thank all The" seadogs "and all that people that help put the angelAid together and especially the Supreme SeaDog Mark {LAST TANGO} I travled 1000 miles to the event and will RETURN next year !! Last Tango really goes all out for EVERYONE to have a great time and most of all to be (SAFE).. Mark really had a tough time guys that are ripping on him, he had a 10 year old on the boat!! :splat:That would change most of your minds fast ..

(I HOPE)

, He not only had the stress of that but to get him on another boat (Fountain 35 )to get him back an was worried the whole time until he seen him ok at the Gun Club .. I have been boating for 20 years and one thing I can tell you Last Tango can drive a boat with the best of them, not to mention it's an 18 foot Rocket with a 6.2 and go 65 without feeling the boat pitch and roll at all !! I am glad to here all the DONZI'S FINISHED ..... :hyper: :hyper:

= Dads Thunder =

ChromeGorilla
04-27-2005, 06:05 PM
It was great to meet you and your boy as well. Loved the pics of Rolling Thunder. Hope to see you next year!

sweet 16 1966
04-28-2005, 08:39 PM
I hope you and your son had an enjoyable time. We left at 5:00 am and made it home safely with no problems with the trailer like we had going down.
Hope to see you again!

gcarter
04-28-2005, 09:11 PM
Is this anything like "going to the dogs"? :smile:

:wavey:

Dads Thunder
04-28-2005, 09:18 PM
We had a really GREAT time !! It was great meeting you guys and I am looking forward to seeing everyone again. I am going to try to go to AOTH if I can get my MX 15 CHECKMATE ready , They say it runs around 60 to ?? I'd :embarasse can't wait to see that ......