PDA

View Full Version : Worlds Offshore 2004

Lenny
10-21-2004, 01:07 AM
OK, I am coming down with a friend, (not my gal) and we are going to hit Key West and see this stuff. It is my FIRST time, yes I am a Virgin to Florida. :rolleyes:

Anyways, are there ANY DONZI folk that are planning to hit this event? I am all ears. We will have fun regardless, but I would realy love to meet some of the local folk and get an insight to their lives, living in this place.

Soooo, if anyone is interested, I would LOVE to hear from ya.

Lenny... :) I "think" we will be at the Hyatt.

ToonaFish
10-21-2004, 08:19 AM
Any chance of a layover in Atlanta?

Bunches,

Celene 'not that kind of a layover, heathens...'

fasttrucker
10-21-2004, 01:27 PM
Sloppy joes bar.See the street shows at sunset down by the pier,see the performing house cats.If you like *****.I mean kittys.Go see the gold from mel fishers museum.Go to jimmy buffets resturant.Lots of gays around if your into that.....I try not to laugh out loud.They have a hemingways look alike contest.Also a fantasy night when the ladys wear paint and run around.They also have a boat race. :rolleyes:

BUIZILLA
10-21-2004, 04:02 PM
Lenny, there's a really good restaurant right around the corner from Sloppy J's. Second floor is the eatery, top floor scenery might be clothing optional though, bring your fig leaf :hyper: ... a *certain* southermost hotel has a killer party on Sunday afternoon's, eye candy galore. ;)

anonymous :lifeprese

rchevelle71
10-22-2004, 11:08 AM
Come By and see us in the pits, P5-12, 24 Pantera, Kean Racing, although we probably wont be running the Pantera due to some rule changes, most likely have a purple 29 Activator "Offshore Addiction" F-1 boat converted for P-5. We should have plenty of FREE T-shirts to give away, so stop by for a Beer, and a shirt:beer:

Lenny
10-22-2004, 11:48 AM
Will do !!! thanx :)