View Full Version : 1969 18 2+3

2DONZI
02-03-2004, 09:15 AM
Classic Bumblebee! 302 Hollman Moody Package/ Volvo 280 Drive
Trailer
Needs Restoration/ Started But Have No Time! $3500 Obo

ITTLFLI
02-03-2004, 09:31 AM
Do you have a number you can be reached at?

Lenny
02-03-2004, 11:38 AM
2DONZI, upload a few pics ! :D

2DONZI
02-03-2004, 01:31 PM
Do you have a number you can be reached at?
I'M SORRY YOU CAN REACHED MY HUSBAND AT 239-652-4004, THANK YOU!
OR THE BEST IS 239-671-2628.

2DONZI
02-03-2004, 01:35 PM
2DONZI, upload a few pics ! :D
I'LL SEE IF I HAVE ANY IN THE COMPUTER IF NOT I WILL TRY TO SCAN I'M NOT VERY GOOD AT THAT. THE SIGNIFICANT OTHER IS OUT OF TOWN AND MAYBE HE CAN WALK ME THROUGH IT. THANKS!

gold-n-rod
02-03-2004, 02:37 PM
Yikes......... does this concern anyone else?

The husband goes out of town and his wife posts the Donzi for sale claiming there's no time to finish the restoration??? :eek:

I think a note from the husband saying it's OK to drive off with the Donzi is in order here!! It's like the guy at the hardware store who won't custom mix any paint for guys without a note from their wife. It's called CYA!!!!

:D

goldnrod

2DONZI
02-03-2004, 03:41 PM
:shocking:
Yikes......... does this concern anyone else?

The husband goes out of town and his wife posts the Donzi for sale claiming there's no time to finish the restoration??? :eek:

I think a note from the husband saying it's OK to drive off with the Donzi is in order here!! It's like the guy at the hardware store who won't custom mix any paint for guys without a note from their wife. It's called CYA!!!!

:D

goldnrod
IT'S OKAY BOYZZZZZZZZZZ. THE OTHER CLASSIC 1973 RED/WHITE 1973 GT HORNET IS ON THE DAVITS OUT BACK. i'M GOING TO TRY TO ATTACH THE PHOTOS I SCANNED. HOLD ON.............

Lenny
02-03-2004, 04:52 PM